Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Houston Richards

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Houston Richards

5 out of 5 (209 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexis Morrow

Alexis Morrow

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia snow was absolutely one of best people I could have the pleasure of speaking with about Insurance. She answered all my questions and made sure to be very attentive to me and what I was wanting. I recommend her and Houston Richards state farm."
Profile photo of James Bonikowski

James Bonikowski

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia Snow was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and easily catered my insurance policy to my individual needs. Would definitely refer her to anyone needing a new policy or wanting a premium policy!! Thank you so much Patricia Snow!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ethan Patrick

Ethan Patrick

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie did a great job helping me out and making sure my needs were taken care of and I had everything I needed. Julie is a great representative of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marcus Gates

Marcus Gates

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Houston for the last 3+ years and his service, communication and professionalism is unmatched! I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Cassie Beardsley

Cassie Beardsley

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always a wonderful experience anytime I have a change with my policy."
Profile photo of Austin Pierpoint

Austin Pierpoint

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and trustworthy"
Profile photo of LeHotta FAMILY

LeHotta FAMILY

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kyle Read

Kyle Read

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think I’m surprised more and more by this office and the owner every day. A truly amazing person. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Justin Thibault

Justin Thibault

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff every time I need anything!"
Profile photo of Justin Thibault

Justin Thibault

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent around!"
Profile photo of Michael Powell

Michael Powell

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Houston is an extremely detailed and passionate agent, I have seen his attention to detail and believe he has the utmost integrity!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Starr

Kenneth Starr

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Patricia really made me feel as if they were a real life awesome neighbor. And let me tell you, like a good neighbor. State farm was there!"
Profile photo of Blake Felix

Blake Felix

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business, Houston is always there when we need him!"
Profile photo of Emily Felix

Emily Felix

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Super easy to work with. Highly recommend 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Reba Slavens

Reba Slavens

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and insurance! Thanks for taking care of my family."
Profile photo of Buddy Hunter

Buddy Hunter

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top agent, that goes above and beyond for his clients."
Profile photo of Tina Briggs

Tina Briggs

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to Houston at State Farm a couple years ago. We have nothing but good things to say. We are saving so much monthly now. I love the staff!! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jessica Pineda

Jessica Pineda

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best people ever!!"
Profile photo of Carly Booth

Carly Booth

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of TheMommyLife _2

TheMommyLife _2

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Houston and his team are truly amazing! They are the kindest people ever!! They also just had their yearly customer appreciation event & it was truly incredible!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Siemens

Linda Siemens

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and stays involved in the community."
Profile photo of Ashley Groom

Ashley Groom

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Patricia who was very helpful and professional! She was able to help me switch insurance policies to get a lower rate. Highly recommend doing business with this team!"
Profile photo of Taylor Gagnon

Taylor Gagnon

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Patricia! She was great about working with me to try and get me insured!"
Profile photo of Wayne Pruett

Wayne Pruett

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was very helpful and pleasant to work with. She answered all my questions and got me the coverages I needed. Very professional. Thank you"
Profile photo of Arianna Snow

Arianna Snow

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but greatness, Patricia is such an amazing agent definitely recommend going through her she will make sure your taken care of and give you a laugh or two!"