Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Houston Richards

State Farm® Insurance Agent Houston Richards

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (247 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Ramos

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Houston was great and have great customer service. Gave me good rates and made everything simple, definitely will recommend to every one."

Paul Curry

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was on top of everything got everything done in a timely manner answered all questions i had and got me an awesome rate! Highly recommend"

Jillian Heber

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very friendly!"

Mark Marshall

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love these guys And gals"

drew wilson

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Ethan Chapman

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Richards was very helpful and made sure I had all the information to make my plan as successful as possible."

Matthew Kidwell

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and super friendly! I would recommend all day everyday to anyone who is in need of quality insurance!"

NAVLAUCK GB

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and professional staff that will stick with you when the chips are down, Thank you Houston and staff."

Pam Lee

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always ready to answer questions, and quickly. Send me notices (e-mail) if I forget to pay on time. Curious, friendly and I feel like my friends."

Megan Davis

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Houston was very helpful in getting me a better rate for more coverage compared to Geico. 10/10 would recommend."

Shelia Burnworth

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Julie!! Everyone have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year's!!"

TMG Zack Smith

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylee was very helpful and fast!"

Brenda Smith

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! Jennifer, Julie, Kayleigh and everybody else that I have ever dealt with is amazing. They went above and beyond to help me and every time I call they're always happy to help! Also the best rate Ive had yet.."

Kennah Evilsizer

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Houston has been amazing! He’s made the process easy for me and is always quick with responding to my questions! :)"

Ryan Richardson

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just went to Houston Richards With State Farm for the auto and home Insurance. Give them a call they have everything you need. Im not sure who I talked to but she was very nice and helpful. she put the quote together quickly and we finalize later the same day it was easy and fast. Thank You."

John Hoppe

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly and able to receive a good quote and rate thanks all to Patricia Snow"

Ana McNally

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Houston and his team were great! They were patient with my crazy work schedule, polite and very knowledgeable. Let alone the amount of money they are helping us save on the great coverage we now have. We guys are phenomenal!!"

Elizabeth

September 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rude people"

Lake Carlson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Houston has always taken care of any of my needs! Saved me tons of money and gave me better coverage with a lower deductible when I switched from American family. I wont go anywhere else for insurance and neither will my family since I got them all to switch! All of the staff that work with Houston are very knowledgeable and attentive! Couldn't imagine an easier experience."

James Snow

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was kind and professional most importantly save money on my insurance"

Jeffery Bushart

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Julie"

Joshua Brackenbury

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not your typical insurance guy. Houston goes way out of his way to save you money. Great guy A+++ Experience"

Chase Good

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thx Trisha"

Karen Devall

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrica has gone above and beyond helping me. She is AMAZING! Definitely a keeper for State Farm."

Brianna Cress

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful! Impressed with the response times and information provided!"