Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yohali Sandoval

Yohali Sandoval

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yohali Sandoval
"Julie was great help and very kind!"
Profile photo of Jerry Lynch

Jerry Lynch

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Lynch
"Julie helped me solve my issue great customer service"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Moore

Caitlyn Moore

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Moore
"Always a good experience. Great rate, good insurance all around and the office people are very friendly."
Profile photo of Patrick Hennigh

Patrick Hennigh

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Hennigh
"Thanks Julie for helping on my State Farm bill today your awesome"
Profile photo of Alex Mensah

Alex Mensah

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Mensah
"Thank you for such a nice customer service. Gregory, thanks so much for having the time, patience to explain to me in details about everything. I am so glad that you helped me to get a good price for my auto and home insurance. I appreciate."
Profile photo of Connor Hoskins

Connor Hoskins

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Hoskins
"Best price and best customer service at least on the sales side. Very easy to understand and went above and beyond my expectations and got me a way better deal. My rep was cool"
Profile photo of Johnny Smith

Johnny Smith

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Smith
"Austin Hall Is the agent that took care of my new insurance policies (3) to be exact. Austin took time to explain the categories in each policy ,therefore leaving me more knowledgeable about my coverage Austin was able to adjust my policies accordingly without digging deep into my financial budget. It's a good feeling when all said and done You walk away with a sense that your agent is working for you and not interested in just taking money."
Profile photo of Lorie Drees

Lorie Drees

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Drees
"I was referred to Houston Richardson by a family member. I was paying such a high rate for both auto and my homeowners insurance. I reached out last year and had a great experience getting a quote from Ashley. Life kind of got away from me but now decided it was time to finally make the switch. Austin helped me while Ashley was out this week and I am now saving a ton of money and I got a few extra policies. I would recommend Houston and his team for any insurance any needs. What a great staff. Thank you Austin!!"
Profile photo of Jayenn Dee

Jayenn Dee

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayenn Dee
"Julie was quick to get our insurance updated with our new vehicle information. I also want to give a shout out to Ashlee for all the time she put into writing my policy several months ago. This team rocks!"
Profile photo of Diane Thompson

Diane Thompson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Thompson
"Great customer service and Julie is wonderful"
Profile photo of Rachael Wicker

Rachael Wicker

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Wicker
"State Farm has always been top notch when it comes to meeting your needs and helping you get the lowest quotes. Julie is a wonderful agent and she is so down to earth and comfortable to talk to. She helps me in any situation I might find myself in. She's honestly the best agent I've had the pleasure of talking to over the phone. State Farm really is the best insurance my son and I have ever had. (Update, I've been with State farm ever since this post and I'm extremely happy with their customer service and helping me get the best quotes/discounts. It's a pleasure to talk with them, especially my favorite, Julie, as she really cares for her customers. She really makes you feel like a part of the family. I highly recommend State Farm!) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Tammy Pennington

Tammy Pennington

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Pennington
"I've been with state farm since I was 17 and now I'm approaching 60 our homeowners is also with them and I have never had any issues with service with them"
Profile photo of Brian Cushon

Brian Cushon

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Cushon
"Great guy took care of me fast and saved me money !!"
Profile photo of Tanya Wilson

Tanya Wilson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Wilson
"Houston was very helpful, polite and informative. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Janis M

Janis M

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janis M
"Julie (?) provided cheerful friendly help in reinstating renters policy."
Profile photo of David Bradley

David Bradley

December 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David Bradley
"It's ridiculous on the amount of times I have to call to get a quote then you guys said I'll call you back here in 20 minutes and then you never call me back I've had better luck with State farm that's on the border of Iowa in Missouri that's like 4 hours away from me then the on then you guys, which you are less than a mile away from me I shouldn't have to wait weeks to get a quote very poor customer service I highly do not recommend going here."
Profile photo of Tiffany McCracken

Tiffany McCracken

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany McCracken
"Friendly and understanding"
Profile photo of Morganbos816

Morganbos816

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morganbos816
"Julie was very polite, and very patient with me, your the best 👍"
Profile photo of Connie Schmidt

Connie Schmidt

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Schmidt
"They always want to help. They are also very friendly"
Profile photo of Toni Depaul

Toni Depaul

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Depaul
"Kaylee was extremely polite and helpful. She answered all my questions!!"
Profile photo of Chance R. Copeland

Chance R. Copeland

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chance R. Copeland
"Houston is kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend his agency!"
Profile photo of Amber Lee

Amber Lee

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Lee
"Everyone I’ve spoken to is very kind and love the convenience of walking into a building and talking face to face with someone and not have to talk over the phone."
Profile photo of Norvin Johnson

Norvin Johnson

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norvin Johnson
"All right"
Profile photo of Joshua Brackenbury

Joshua Brackenbury

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Brackenbury
"Houston will go out of his way to find you the best rates. You won't find this in many instances companies. A+++"
Profile photo of Trenton Webb

Trenton Webb

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trenton Webb
"Outstanding service, and the best people to have on your team. Jenna is #1."