Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renee DeVault-Brisco

Renee DeVault-Brisco

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee DeVault-Brisco
"Melissa was an absolute JOY to meet with. She is empathetic, patient, and incredibly good at explaining the policies. I highly recommend her and this lovely agency."
Profile photo of William Mcclendon

William Mcclendon

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Mcclendon
"Greg, at State Farm is truly a professional, loved working with him and he got back with me more than three times to address an issue with my insurance."
Profile photo of Melissa Morgan

Melissa Morgan

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Morgan
"I love working with Houston Richards State Farm. Everyone is so professional and always willing to help! I would definitely recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Holly Nicas

Holly Nicas

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Nicas
"Colby and the team have been nothing but amazing to me! So glad I have you all 🫶🏻 Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Shrout

Debbie Shrout

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Shrout
"Julie was extremely helpful with a friendly uplifting voice"
Profile photo of Amy Stover

Amy Stover

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Stover
"Always quick amd very helpful"
Profile photo of Paul Malicoat

Paul Malicoat

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Malicoat
"Julie Andrew's was very helpful in getting my insurance put on hold until I decide what to do about a new car. I've had this insurance for 30 years and have never had a problem."
Profile photo of Dennis VanRyckeghem

Dennis VanRyckeghem

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis VanRyckeghem
"Julie took care of me with extreme urgency, I really appreciate her effort!"
Profile photo of Tanya Peck

Tanya Peck

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Peck
"I had been having trouble with brokers and agents getting back with me to start the process of working through quotes for 6 separate policies with a renewal dates looming near. I’m a worrier, I like all my ducks neatly in a row with time to spare in matters such as insurance. My coworker referred me to Houston Richards. On a Monday I called just after their office opened, Melissa Tietsort promptly picked up by the second ring. I explained my needs and my concerns, she empathized, she put me at ease, I provided information she needed she replied that she was starting on them now. Melissa delivered within a few hours via email 6 policy quotes, our starting point. I know I can be a lot, detail oriented, her and I over the course of a week exchanged phone calls, multiple emails a day, she tweaked, adjusted, answered all my questions, got answers to questions she wasn’t sure of, rewrote policies to my satisfaction. She built a relationship. Melissa was always understanding, thoughtful, patient and kind. Hats off to the staff as well, Julie and Gregory I believe was his name, were in the office when I show up out of sorts and Julie was not there at the time. I expressed my concern, they reached out to her and no sooner had I got home when Julie rang to assure me all was in order and Melissa would meet with me later that afternoon. Melissa was thorough, I appreciate her. I appreciate that I didn’t have to wait long periods for her to answer back she was always there on the other end for me. I appreciate the time she spent. Thank you"
Profile photo of Desiree Marineau

Desiree Marineau

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Marineau
"My insurance rate was climbing out of control and I started to shop around. Then my neighbor told me he just got insurance from here and I was sold when they told me my insurance was going to be better coverage and almost half as much. Definitely suggest checking them out"
Profile photo of Trenton Webb

Trenton Webb

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trenton Webb
"Houston Richards and his associates are the most amazing people I've met in a business setting."
Profile photo of larry heatwole

larry heatwole

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by larry heatwole
"Very Good experience. I would recommend Houston Richard's office."
Profile photo of Gail Simmons

Gail Simmons

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Simmons
"Thank You Greg Miranda! I didn't believe you could save me money on my bundled Home and Car insurance, but you did. I got almost$1,100 savings. Good job Greg!"
Profile photo of Whale Milker

Whale Milker

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whale Milker
"I'm sold as a customer for life as long as Gregory Miranda is an agent. He took the time to get to know us and our needs personally to find the best plan. I would strongly recommend anyone new to dealing with insurance to give them a call or stop by."
Profile photo of Cali Laney

Cali Laney

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cali Laney
"Gregory Miranda was my insurance agent and he was fantastic! He found the best insurance plan possible for both me and my boyfriend to drive safe!!"
Profile photo of Steven Horning

Steven Horning

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Horning
"Excellent service !!! Always willing to help . Thank you"
Profile photo of Renee Freers

Renee Freers

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Freers
"I love the posts Kaylie puts on FaceBook. What fun they are."
Profile photo of Chris Igou

Chris Igou

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Igou
"Great service and very friendly."
Profile photo of Dan Westhefer

Dan Westhefer

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Westhefer
"Love the high level of engagement and entertaining social media. But the bottom line is great service at a great price. Julie is always super helpful and knowledgeable and AWESOME 😀."
Profile photo of Jessica Hogan

Jessica Hogan

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hogan
"Greg is such a friendly smart guy!"
Profile photo of Terry Kelly

Terry Kelly

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Kelly
"The HRSF team helped my Mom (83) during her recent move. They were able to provide two policies (Home / Auto) while saving her money monthly. A smooth process!"
Profile photo of Angie Volkmer

Angie Volkmer

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Volkmer
"I worked with Melissa on my life insurance needs. She was extremely knowledgeable and gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision. Her follow up and customer service are excellent! If you need any type of insurance, reach out to Melissa and she’ll help you make the best decision."
Profile photo of Michelle Walker

Michelle Walker

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Walker
"I let my coverage laps, and the agent that helped me get reinstated explained exactly what I was paying for."
Profile photo of Christian Dixon

Christian Dixon

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Dixon
"Friendly service and very helpful when finding the right coverage!"
Profile photo of britynn ferguson

britynn ferguson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by britynn ferguson
"They helped me every step of the way. Great communication and customer service!"